Oh shit , i m a noob at livejournal blog! haha. Alright , i managed to clear the air before 2008. I am happy ! Friend like you deserve better from me . I'm sorry once again ! (:
New year eve day . I'm jus gg to make it short & sweet. What beat better than sitting down in a group . To talk, drink and play under the moonlight waiting for time to tick pass 2007. Thats what we did ! . I did yawn a couple of times though! HAHHAHAHAA.. Fireworks WAS AWESOME.
Walked to The cathay . & i really believe braces sometimes do make someone look cute . haha. I hope it works for me . haha . & then head to Haji lane with kh's friends. Wanted to do some shisha-ing . But the shop was fully occupied . So we moved on . Saw a giant MENTOS hangin on the side of badgdad st. HAHA. Damn 80's. So cool . i didnt know . Was actually in the grp of 7 . slowly , as time pass , Left with the final mel and i . We had supper supper and then sat down by the river of Spore. I couldnt believe , two men actually tot that im mel's bf! Waulau , i look like a guy meh?! Im not happy with that . Cos i have no intention of being a bung! lol .
Ard 6 plus in the morn .
Mighty nice Siyou took a cab down to look for me ! ((: So , the 3 of us sat by the riverside and talk abt our heartfelt feelings till 9 am in the morning . i finally couldnt take it anymore and my mind aint working. I surrendered . Siyou went to the airport. I went to mel's place . & we got another idiot that joined us. And we slept at 10 am sharp all the way to 4pm in the afternoon. Woke up and we starting doing stupid things tog till 7 plus in the evening. Then daddy fetched me to family 's dinner at Katong !
The food was damn NICE. After dinner . Went over to my bro's gf place for awhile. The two dogs was unusually cute ! i dont know how to explain. Haha. Finally got home and thats the end of my holiday and the new beginning of sch tml . SUCKS ! :(
I didnt get my new year wish afterall . ( i almost did )
Dont see that i'm so strong .
Maybe im just trying to hide the tears away.
I'm glad that at least i had a moment with you . (The best last weeek of 2007)
i hope that you will be happy and lucky !
The first day of 2008 was a bad start ! I didnt feel good , wasnt happy and quite emo! But they always say tml will be a better day . I hope so! It just so tough sometimes to make everything in your life successful . When ure in love , somehow you have prob in friendship. When everytime is fine , somehow sch give you problems ! Life ?! How to lead it ?! sometimes i really dont know how to. I just want to be happy ! I'm sure everyone wants that too .
To my best holiday companion : CHEERS ! This holiday wont be that exciting without you ! (:
Pray school will be fine ! Just let me survive this 6 weeks !
Wednesday, January 02, 2008
P O S T E D by
HELLE SAINT ; Sweet 19 .
at
1:13 AM