Had my first french lesson today . Its so interesting! French is cool . Bonjour ! Je m' appelle Michelle ! Et toi? lol. Oh stupid polar is lame. Sir Angelo asked everyone , name me sth abt france. he said french kissing ! wtf. lol . More or less! its like that. After class , we went toa payoh . and then blah blah. & recently im always early. Now i always wait for pple. haha. somehow im proud of myself . Way to go ! (:
So bloody tired. Went home and then i fell asleep . Right from 130pm to 5pm while waiting for melissa to end sch. Woke up and went vivo to meet melissa yeo and once again , im early. lol. My cousin is one of the female 50 gorgeous people 2007. She gave me the invitation to this private function ! & so i brought melissa yeo . Melissa yeo's eyes opened when she saw them giving away hadgen daz ice cream. lol. we sat down and were commenting and playing ard. Got this weird guy kept looking at us. wth. Do we look like a couple? I THINK SO ! haha. Alright. Some of the contestants are really gorgeous. hahaa. Of cos that includes my cousin as well . Afterwhich , we went to have korean food and chill at the cathay . [:
Time pass by so fast , again ! My cousin! she walked too fast . i cant capture her. haha
[When you take pic with pretty ppl , you naturally look ugly! ...... ]
HELLE says:
you know , i enjoy spending time with u
mel says:
meee too ((:
Awwwww... haha
To melissa : Among all ur friendster pics , you look the prettiest here ! The rest can all delete. LOL!