if i try explaining my anger .
will it be understandable or will it be more complicated ?
so i shld just keep it at heart and accept it .
if ure affected , its a rebound action for me too .
if you guys think i suck in every ways .
then leave it as it be .
im a clown , deem as childish
i cannot be angry , deem as petty
i cant smile too much , deem as being unserious .
i must not say ppl , deem as too perfect myself .
i didnt pick up cos i was asleep.
i didnt know cos my hp was low batt
and i haven on my phone .
i wan to be alone now .
Wednesday, August 08, 2007
P O S T E D by
HELLE SAINT ; Sweet 19 .
at
11:55 PM